Photo 1

Отправить письмо

Видео-чат

I am looking for somebody to enjoy my life with. Movies, mall, shore, day and weekend trips are great, but sometimes I just enjoy staying in and renting a movie. I am very family oriented. I work at a great job and go to school part time and still I find myself with a lot of free time. I need a spontaneous man and someone with a great sense of humor. I don't like to play games and I enjoy a great conversation. I want a man who knows what he wants and isn't afraid of a possible relationship. I just want to finally meet a guy who is normal and handsome and who makes me feel good and get butterflies and makes me genuinely laugh. I want a guy who opens the car doors, who tells me his honest opinion and who loves me for me and doesn't want me to change. I like a guy to compromise and want to be with me and only me. (No cheating!) I want a guy calls me beautiful instead of cute. Who calls me back when I hang up on him... Who will lie under the stars with me for no reason, or will stay awake just to watch me sleep. I want to wait for the guy who pursues me, who kisses my forehead, who wants to show me off to the world even when I am in sweatpants. Who holds my hand in front of his friends… who thinks I’m the prettiest when I have no make up on & who insists on holding me. I want a guy who is constantly reminding me of how much he cares & how lucky he is. The one who will drive any amount of miles to surprise me. I want to wait for a guy who can’t wait for me to share his last name with him & the one who turns to his friends & says..."that's her".

Natalya28 , 38 лет

Нижний Новгород, Россия

Ищу мужчину Возраст от 35 до 73

Знание языков: Русский, Английский
Тип отношений: Долговременные отношения / брак
Живу: Один
Семейное положение: Не женат / не замужем
Количество детей: Нет
Хочу детей: Даже очень

Рост: 1.65 м
Вес: 54 кг
Цвет волос: Красные
Цвет глаз: Голубые
Тип фигуры: Спортивное

Образование: Высшее
Специальность: Экономика, Математика
Профессия: Бухгалтер / счетовод
Увлечения: Книги / дисскусии, Ходить в походы, Общение за чашкой кофе, Приготовление пищи, Ужин в ресторане, Туризм, Кино / Фильмы, Музеи / Искусство, Музыка и концерты

Курение: Не курю
Люблю выпить: Воду, Чай, Молоко, Кофе, Белое вино, Мартини
Питание: Мясо с картошкой, Свежие продукты, Полуфабрикаты
Любимая музыка: Классическая, Диско, Джаз, Поп, Рок
Любимый вид спорта: Теннис, Фигурное катание, Гимнастика, Танцы

Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter